Contact Us

 

Main Office

Address: 63 Thorpe Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1UD
Phone: +44 1603 228500
Fax: +44 1603 228502
Email: sales@portal-comms.co.uk

Please note, all calls to and from Portal are recorded. Recordings will be archived after 12 months. You can request to have your record deleted at any time.
Department DDI Email
Accounts 01603 228505 accounts@portal-comms.co.uk
Customer Services 01603 228500 services@portal-comms.co.uk
Lines and Calls Billing Enquiries 01603 228506 billing@portal-comms.co.uk
Account Management 01603 228537 accountmanagement@
portal-comms.co.uk
Data Network Sales 01603 228535 datasales@portal-comms.co.uk
Mobile Sales 01603 228536 mobile@portal-comms.co.uk
Maintenance Faults and Queries 01603 228538 maintenance@portal-comms.co.uk
Installations & Project Management 01603 228539 installation@portal-comms.co.uk
Sales 01603 228501 sales@portal-comms.co.uk
Data Protection Officer ~ dpo@portal-comms.co.uk